How do I add a new user to my company’s account?

To add a new user you must have an administration account. On the right pane, head to User Admin and then select Add User to Account. If you’ve reached the maximum of allowed uses under your current plan, you will need to upgrade to the premium service. This can be done in account settings, under account type.

How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, please get in touch with the team and we’ll facilitate the cancellation. Contact us at either enquire@explorate.co, or 1300 313 388

I’d like to upgrade my account to premium, how do I do this?

To change account types, head to Subscription in the right pane. Here you can either upgrade or downgrade your account, with the billing prorated based on the action taken.

How do I update my company details?

The company details section is only amendable by the accounts administrator. Account details are stored with the account’s settings.

Did this answer your question?